TUP Logo

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Dr. Vicky R. Galiza CAO-Administrative Services Loc. 121
Email: administrative@tup.edu.ph
Mrs. Marites S. Bolanos Director, Financial Services
Engr. Ariel Dela Cruz Director, Auxiliary Services Loc. 104
Email: auxiliary@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Catalino A. Fortes, Jr. Head, Accounting Office & Chief Accountant Loc. 107
Email: accounting@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Reggie C. Campomanes Head, Civil Security Office Loc. 211
Email: security@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Vivian Santos Head, Budget Office Email: budget@tup.edu.ph
andreapascual2005@gmail.com
Viviancsantos@yahoo.com
Ms. Ma. Agnes P. Inosanto Head, Supply & Property Office Loc. 124
Email: supply@tup.edu.ph
Atty. Christopher Mortel Head, Human Resource Management Office Loc. 113
Email: hrmo@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ruel Aggabao Head, Procurement Office 301.3051
Email: procurement@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Manuel P. Inanuran Acting Head, Records Management Office Email: records@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Vienna Castillon Head, Cashiers Office 301.3036
Email: cashier@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Marlon S. Valdez Head, Motorpool Office
Dr. Emillie M. Kuizon Head, Dental Services
Dr. Emmanuel G. Ruiz II Head, Medical Services
Prof. Julius A. Sareno Director, University Information Technology Center Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Priscilla S. Bator Head, Management Information System Unit Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Michael Narisma Head, Network Management Unit Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Vicenter E. Estember Head, System Development Unit Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Michael Corpuz Head, ICT Repair and Maintenance Unit Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph