TUP Logo

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Dr. Vicky R. Galiza CAO-Administrative Services Loc. 121
Email: administrative@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Ariel dela Cruz Director, Auxiliary Services Loc. 104
Email: auxiliary@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Reggie C. Campomanes Head, Civil Security Office Loc. 211
Email: security@tup.edu.ph
Atty. Christopher Mortel Head, Human Resource Management Office Loc. 113
Email: hrmo@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Catalino A. Fortes, Jr. Head, Accounting Office & Chief Accountant Email: accounting@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Vivian Santos Head, Budget Office Email: budget@tup.edu.ph
andreapascual2005@gmail.com
Viviancsantos@yahoo.com
Ms. Vienna Castillon Head, Cashiers Office 301.3036
Email: cashier@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Ma. Agnes P. Inosanto Head, Supply & Property Office Email: supply2tup.edu.ph
Mr. Jonathan M. Monsad Head, Records Management Office Email: records@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ruel Aggabao Head, Procurement Office 301.3051
Email: procurement@tup.edu.ph