TUP Logo

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Ma. Ian P. Delos Trinos Dean, College of Industrial Technology and
Adminstrator, TUP-Lopez Consortium, Lopez, Quezon
Email: cit@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Romeo S. Ebonite Dean, College of Industrial Education Email: cie@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Nilo Arago Dean, College of Engineering Email: coe@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Hasmin Ignacio Dean, College of Science Email: cos@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Elpidio T. Balais, Jr. Dean, College of Architecture & Fine Arts Email: cafa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Mila Espinosa Dean, College of Liberal Arts Email: cla@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ronaldo A. Juanatas Director, Office of the Graduate Programs 301.3047
Email: graduate@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Rosemarie Theresa M. Cruz University Registrar 301.3040/301.3041
Email: registrar@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ghazali Illuminada R. Sison Director, Academic Programs  
Dr. Apollo Portez Director, Office of Student Affairs Email: osa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Kevien C. Dela Cruz Director, ETEEAP  301.3043
Email: eteeap@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ghazali Illuminada R. Sison Director, Industrial Relations and Job Replacement 301.3046
Email: irjp@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Olga M. Ong Director, University Library & Learning Resources Email: library@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Rosemarie Theresa M. Cruz OIC, Admissions Office 301.3042
Email: admissions@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Enrico S. Lucena Head, Guidance Office Email: guidance@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Cecilio B. Pingkian Director, Educational Resources Dev't. Services  
Prof. Ana S. Valenzuela Officer-In-Charge, Director, NSTP Email: nstp@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Rdentor A. Janaban Assistant Director, NSTP  
Dr. Romeo S. Ebonite Administrator, TUP Cuenca Extension, Cuenca, Batangas  
Prof. Renato S. Sandoval Program Coordinator, TUP Extension at Cuenca, Batangas  
Dr. Dionisio A. Espression, Jr. Curator, TUP Museum  
Prof. Marcelina P. Puga Faculty-In-Charge TUP Museum  
Prof. Bernadette Alavazo Director, Cultural Affairs  
Prof. Allan Soria Director, Sports Email: sports@tup.edu.ph