TUP Logo

TOP MANAGEMENT

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Dr. Jesus Rodrigo F. Torres University President (+63 2) 8523.2293 / 5301.3001 to 61 loc 112/122
Email: tup@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Dionisio A. Espression, Jr. Vice President for Academic Affairs (+63 2) 5301.3033
Email: vpaa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Melito A. Baccay Vice President for Research and Extension (+63 2) 5301.3032
Email: vpre@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ricardo M. De Lumen Vice President for Administration and Finance (+63 2) 5301.3034
Email: vpaf@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ma. Leonor F. Validor Vice President for Planning and Development (+63 2) 5301.3035
Email: vppdis@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Mona J. Purganan Board Secretary (+63 2) 5522.3524
Email: board@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Apollo Portez Director, Office of Alumni Relations

Loc. 708
Email: alumni@tup.edu.ph

Mr. Manuel P. Inanuran Director, Office of Resource Generation Local. 114
resource@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jedel G. Agron Assistant to the President on Special Concerns  
Mrs. Purabella Agron Head, Internal Control Office
Head, Internal Audit Services
Email: ico@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Ma. Ian P. Delos Trinos Dean, College of Industrial Technology and
Adminstrator, TUP-Lopez Consortium, Lopez, Quezon
Loc. 201
Email: cit@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Romeo S. Ebonite Dean, College of Industrial Education Loc. 306
Email: cie@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Benedicto N. Fortaleza Dean, College of Engineering Loc. 501
Email: coe@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Fidela Q. Arañes Dean, College of Science Loc. 608
Email: cos@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Elpidio T. Balais, Jr. Dean, College of Architecture & Fine Arts Loc. 301
Email: cafa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Juliet A. Catane Dean, College of Liberal Arts Loc. 609
Email: cla@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ronaldo A. Juanatas Director, Office of the Graduate Programs 5301.3047
Email: graduate@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Marilyn M. Ignacio University Registrar 5301.3040/5301.3041
Email: registrar@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ghazali Illuminada R. Sison Director, Academic Programs  
Prof. Margaret A. Aquino Director, Office of Student Affairs Loc. 606
Email: osa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Kevien P. Cabarrubias Director, Expanded Tertiary Education Equivalency and Accreditation Program  5301.3043
Email: eteeap@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Virgilio V. Rosario Director, Industrial Relations and Job Replacement 5301.3046
Email: irjp@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Olga M. Ong Director, University Library & Learning Resources Loc. 601
Email: library@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Cecilio B. Pingkian Educational Resources Development Services Email: erds@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Emma B. Taar Head, Admissions Office 5301.3042
Email: admissions@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Enrico S. Lucena Head, Guidance Office Loc. 625
Email: guidance@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ghazali Illuminada R. Sison Director, Educational Resources Dev't. Services  
Prof. Ana S. Valenzuela Director, NSTP Loc. 706
Email: nstp@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Redentor A. Janaban Assistant Director, NSTP  
Dr. Romeo S. Ebonite Administrator, TUP Cuenca Extension, Cuenca, Batangas  
Prof. Renato S. Sandoval Program Coordinator, TUP Extension at Cuenca, Batangas  
Dr. Dionisio A. Espression, Jr. Curator, TUP Museum  
Prof. Marcelina P. Puga Faculty-In-Charge TUP Museum  
Prof. Bernadette Alavazo Director, Cultural Affairs  
Prof. Allan Soria Director, Sports Development Office Loc. 620
Email: sports@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Dr. Vicky R. Galiza Director, Administrative Services Loc. 121
Email: administrative@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Marites S. Bolaños Director, Finance Services Loc. 131
Email: finance@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Lyndon R. Bague Director, Auxiliary Services Loc. 104
Email: auxiliary@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Julius A. Sareno Director, University Information Technology Center Loc. 101
Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Michael L. Narisma Head, Network and Telephone Management Loc. 642
Email: mnarisma@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Vicente E. Estember Head, Application Development Email: vicente_estember@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Priscilla S. Bator Head, Management Information System Email: priscilla_bator@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Michael Robert P. Corpuz Head, Repair and Maintenance Loc. 101
Email: michaelrobert_corpus@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Wendy A. Anas In-Charge, Web Management Loc. 101
Email: wendy.anas@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Panfilo Reginald Taar Head, Civil Security Office Loc. 211
Email: security@tup.edu.ph
Atty. Christopher Mortel Head, Human Resource Management Office Loc. 113
Email: hrmo@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Catalino A. Fortes, Jr. Head, Accounting Office & Chief Accountant Loc. 107
Email: accounting@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Vivian Santos Head, Budget Office Email: budget@tup.edu.ph
andreapascual2005@gmail.com
Viviancsantos@yahoo.com
Ms. Vienna Castillon Officer-In-Charge, Cashiers Office 5301.3036
Email: cashier@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Ma. Agnes P. Inosanto Head, Supply & Property Office Loc. 124
Email: supply@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Jonathan M. Monsad Head, Records Management Office Loc. 108
Email: records@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ruel Aggabao Head, Procurement Office 5301.3051
Email: procurement@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH AND EXTENSION

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Engr. Teodinis P. Garcia Director, Integrated Research and Training Center Email: irtc@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ira C. Valenzuela Director, University Research and Development Services Loc. 889
Email: urds@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Lean Karlo S. Tolentino Director, University Extension Services Loc. 409
Email: ues@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jerry Ligaya Director, Technology Licensing Office/Innovation and Technology Support Office  

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Jerson Monsad Director, Planning and Development Office Email: planning@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Gina L. Basa Director, Institutional Linkages Office and External Affairs Office Email: linkages@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ralph Sherwin Corpuz Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Office Email: quality@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE SECRETARIES & DEPARTMENT HEADS:

COLLEGE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Josephine N. Alden College Secretary Email: cit@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jose C. Delos Santos, Jr. Head, Basic Industrial Technology Email: bit@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Amelia C. Torralba Head, Food and Apparel Technology Email: fat@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Alexander M. Marfil Head, Graphics Arts and Printing Technology Email: gapt@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Elpidio S. Virrey Head, Mechanical Engineering Technology Email: met@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Bilomar N. Floresca Head, Power Plant Engineering Technology Email: ppet@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Louie V. Soriano Head, Electronics Engineering Technology Email: eset@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Connie C. Aunario Head, Electrical Engineering Technology Email: eet@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Samuel M. Pacba Head, Civil Engineering Technology Email: cet@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Engr. Nilo M. Arago College Secretary Email: coe@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Edmon O. Fernandez Head, Electronics  Communication Engineering Email: electronics@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Jovencio Merin Head, Electrical Engineering Email: electrical@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Edwin Macalintal Head, Mechanical Engineering Email: mechanical@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Juan Paolo L. Bersamina Head, Civil Engineering Email: civil@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF INDUSTRIAL EDUCATION

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Cecilio B. Pingkian College Secretary Email: cie@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Cherrypyn B. Barbacena Head, Professional Industrial Education Email: pie@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Sylvia B. Guevarra Head, Student Teaching Email: st@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Allan Villariza Head, Technical Arts Email: tad@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Mara Divah Tupaz Head, Home Economics Email: he@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Ma. Carmelita G. Sapina College Secretary Email: cos@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Teresa M. Ranay Head, Chemistry Email: chemistry@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Nelson M. Abana Head, Physics Email: physics@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ma. Teresa F. Mandi Head, Mathematics Email: math@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Fernando L. Renegado Head, Computer Studies Email: computer@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE AND FINE ARTS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Ar. Rosellia Rowena Manzano College Secretary Email: cafa@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Elmer M. Sangalang Head, Graphics Email: graphics@tup.edu.ph
Ar. Rosellia Rowena Manzano Head, Architecture Email: architecture@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ramon T. Dela Cruz Head, Fine Arts Email: finearts@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Airese A. Peroche College Secretary Email: cla@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Gina Araojo Head, Languages Email: english@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Rhodora Enriquez Head, Social Science Email: social@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jeffren Dioquino Head, Entrepreneurship and Management Email: #
Prof. Bernadette L. Alavazo Head, Physical Education Email: pe@tup.edu.ph