TUP Logo

TOP MANAGEMENT

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Dr. Jesus Rodrigo F. Torres University President (+63 2) 523.2293 / 301.3001 to 61 loc 112/122
Email: tup@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Dionisio A. Espression, Jr. Vice President for Academic Affairs (+63 2) 301.3033
Email: vpaa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Melito A. Baccay Vice President for Research and Extension (+63 2) 301.3032
Email: vpre@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ricardo M. De Lumen Vice President for Administration and Finance (+63 2) 301.3034
Email: vpaf@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ma. Leonor F. Validor Vice President for Planning and Development (+63 2) 301.3035
Email: vppdis@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Mona J. Purganan Board Secretary (+63 2) 522.3524
Email: board@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Apollo Portez Director, Office of Alumni Relations Email: alumni@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Araceli Rosario Director, Office of Resource Generation resource@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jedel G. Agron Assistance to the President on Special Concerns  
Mrs. Purabella Agron Head, Internal Control Office
Head, Internal Audit Services
Email: ico@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Ma. Ian P. Delos Trinos Dean, College of Industrial Technology and
Adminstrator, TUP-Lopez Consortium, Lopez, Quezon
Email: cit@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Romeo S. Ebonite Dean, College of Industrial Education Email: cie@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Benedicto N. Fortaleza Dean, College of Engineering Email: coe@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Fidela Q. Arañes Dean, College of Science Email: cos@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Almina T. Tengco Dean, College of Architecture & Fine Arts Email: cafa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Juliet A. Catane Dean, College of Liberal Arts Email: cla@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ronaldo A. Juanatas Director, Office of the Graduate Programs 301.3047
Email: graduate@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Marilyn Ignacio University Registrar 301.3040/301.3041
Email: registrar@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ghazali Illuminada R. Sison Director, Academic Programs  
Prof. Margaret A. Aquino Director, Office of Student Affairs Email: osa@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Dolores T. Tabanera Director, ETEEAP  301.3043
Email: eteeap@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Virgilio V. Rosario Director, Industrial Relations and Job Replacement 301.3046
Email: irjp@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Olga M. Ong Director, University Library & Learning Resources Email: library@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Emma B. Taar Head, Admissions Office 301.3042
Email: admissions@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Enrico S. Lucena Head, Guidance Office Email: guidance@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ghazali Illuminada R. Sison Director, Educational Resources Dev't. Services  
Prof. Ana S. Valenzuela Officer-In-Charge, Director, NSTP Email: nstp@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Redentor A. Janaban Assistant Director, NSTP  
Dr. Romeo S. Ebonite Administrator, TUP Cuenca Extension, Cuenca, Batangas  
Prof. Renato S. Sandoval Program Coordinator, TUP Extension at Cuenca, Batangas  
Dr. Dionisio A. Espression, Jr. Curator, TUP Museum  
Prof. Marcelina P. Puga Faculty-In-Charge TUP Museum  
Prof. Bernadette Alavazo Director, Cultural Affairs  
Prof. Allan Soria Director, Sports Email: sports@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Engr. Lyndon R. Bague Director, Auxiliary Services Email: auxiliary@tup.edu.ph
Mr. Reginald Taar Head, Civil Security Office  
Atty. Christopher Mortel Head, Human Resource Management Office Email: hrmo@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Vicky R. Galiza CAO-Administrative Services  
Mr. Catalino A. Fortes, Jr. Head, Accounting Office & Chief Accountant Email: accounting@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Vivian Santos Head, Budget Office Email: budget@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Josephine Cabrera Head, Cashiers Office 301.3036
Email: cashier@tup.edu.ph
Ms. Ma. Agnes P. Inosanto Head, Supply & Property Office Email: supply2tup.edu.ph
Mr. Jonathan M. Monsad Head, Records Management Office Email: records@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ruel Aggabao Head, Procurement Office 301.3051
Email: procurement@tup.edu.ph

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR RESEARCH AND EXTENSION

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Engr. Teodinis P. Garcia Director, Integrated Research and Training Center  
Dr. Ira C. Valenzuela Director, University Research and Development Services Email: urds@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Lean Karlo S. Tolentino Director, University Extension Services Email: ues@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jerry Ligaya Director, Technology Licensing Office/Innovation and Technology Support Office  

OFFICIALS UNDER THE OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Julius A. Sareno Director, University Information Technology Center Email: uitc@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jerson Monsad Director, Planning and Development Office Email: planning@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Gina L. Basa Director, Institutional Linkages Office and External Affairs Office Email: linkages@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Ralph Sherwin Corpuz Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Office Email: quality@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE SECRETARIES & DEPARTMENT HEADS:

COLLEGE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Josephine N. Alden College Secretary Email: cit@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jose C. Delos Santos, Jr. Head, Basic Industrial Technology Email: bit@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Amelia C. Torralba Head, Food and Apparel Technology Email: fat@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Alexander M. Marfil Head, Graphics Arts and Printing Technology Email: gapt@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Elpidio S. Virrey Head, Mechanical Engineering Technology Email: met@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Bilomar N. Floresca Head, Power Plant Engineering Technology Email: ppet@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Minabelle D. Villafuerte Head, Electronics Engineering Technology Email: eset@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Teresita C. Nora Head, Electrical Engineering Technology Email: eet@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Samuel M. Pacba Head, Civil Engineering Technology Email: cet@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Engr. Nilo M. Arago College Secretary Email: coe@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Lean Karlo Tolentino Head, Electronics Engineering Email: electronics@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Jovencio Merin Head, Electrical Engineering Email: electrical@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Edwin Macalintal Head, Mechanical Engineering Email: mechanical@tup.edu.ph
Engr. Juan Paolo L. Bersamina Head, Civil Engineering Email: civil@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF INDUSTRIAL EDUCATION

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Cecilio B. Pingkian College Secretary Email: cie@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Cherrypyn B. Barbacena Head, Professional Industrial Education Email: pie@tup.edu.ph
Dr. Sylvia B. Guevarra Head, Student Teaching Email: st@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Cecilio B. Pingkian Head, Technical Arts Email: tad@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Mara Divah Tupaz Head, Home Economics Email: he@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Ma. Carmelita G. Sapina College Secretary Email: cos@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Teresa M. Ranay Head, Chemistry Email: chemistry@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Nelson M. Abana Head, Physics Email: physics@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Fernando L. Renegado Head, Mathematics Email: math@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE AND FINE ARTS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Raffael Ignacio College Secretary Email: cafa@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Elmer M. Sangalang Head, Graphics Email: graphics@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Almina Tengco-Chan Head, Architecture Email: architecture@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Ferdinand R. Doctolero Head, Fine Arts Email: finearts@tup.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Name Designation Telephone/Email
Prof. Airese A. Peroche College Secretary Email: cla@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Gina Araojo Head, Languages Email: english@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Marijane V. Carpio Head, Social Science Email: social@tup.edu.ph
Prof. Jeffren Dioquino Head, Entrepreneurship and Management Email: #
Dr. Armando M. Santiago Head, Physical Education Email: pe@tup.edu.ph